Welcome to Lift Your Leg

Home of the honest and quite hilarious opinions of all things entertainment by yours truly.

kissy me

Hey, that’s me!

I’m talking movies, music, books and hot topics that will only last for about a week until they show up on someone’s Timehop and start the mind-numbing discussion all over again (thanks, Social Media.)

I will also be using this blog as a not-so-subtle handshake to my GoFundMe page, gofundme.com/liftyourleg, where I am raising money to divvy up between the local animal shelters.

caitlyn-now

The famous Caitlyn by Charleston Animal Society

So sit back, raise some money and let the entertainment begin.

Leave a Reply

